Kishore Colonel Samagra vol-2 by Syed Mustafa Siraj ebook pdf.

Kishore Colonel Samagra 2
ebook pdf download Kishore Colonel Samagra vol 2
Friends now I want to share with you a detective series Kishore Colonel Samagra vol 2 which is Written by Syed Mustafa Siraj. There is seven detective stories in this series for youngest readers. These stories are- Patal Khandak, Sundar Bibhishika, Macbeter Daynira, Swarger Bahan, Bigraha Rahasya, Danielkuthir Hatya Rahasya, Kakcharit. You can get this e-book as a pdf file from this post. The ebook curtesy by- amarbio online.
Type of file- PDF
Pages- 363
Size of file- 12.5mb
ebook- Kishore Colonel Samagra vol 2, collect the pdf


* প্রিয় পাঠকগণ, আপনারা অসাধারণ সব বইয়ের অরিজিনাল কপি নীচের লিংক হইতে সংগ্রহ করিতে পারিবেন।

Next Post »